Dtube Travel#32 DON'T MISSED Incredible Temple Wat Chalermprakait Lampang

in #travel6 years ago


Hello Steem Homies,

Don't miss this incredible temple ! I really wish I could film with the drone more but 2 huge eagles trying to kill my drone so this is all I got.

Next 2 months I will go back again with the bigger drone and film better :) But anyway this is also enough to show you guys how Amazing ! this temple is :)

Enjoy!

Love,

Anne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great shots, aerial footage is always amazing!

Amazing view, น้องแอนเก่งมากค่ะปีนขึ้นไปถึงบนนั้น สปริตแรงกล้ามาก ภาพจากโดรนสวยจริงๆ ค่ะ

ขอบคุณมากค่ะ มาทางเหนืออย่าลืมแวะไปนะคะ มันคุ้มที่จะเดินขึ้นไปจริงๆค่ะ สวยมากๆเลยค่ะ

สงสัยพี่ซีคงปีนไม่ไหวค่ะ 555

Posted using Partiko Android

ถ้ามาเชียงใหม่​บอกเลยค่ะ​ แอนพาไปค่ะ​ เดินไม่ยาก​ ค่อยๆขึ้นไป​ เหนื่อยก็พัก​ แอนขี้ร้อนค่ะเลยเหงื่อแตก555​ จริงๆก็ไม่ได้หนักขนาดนั้นค่ะ​

ขอบคุณมากค่ะน้องแอน อิอิ ที่แท้น้องขี้ร้อนนี่เอง 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

เค้าไปสร้างเจดีย์สีขาวตรงนั้นได้ไงอ่ะพี่ สงสัย.. ชอบโดรนช็อต!!

If you are going through hell, keep going.

อย่ามาเปรี้ยว

@classicmemes Thank you. You are in Rome right ? see you next month. Steemian meet up :) อยากเจอจริงๆ

เค้าเอาไม้ไผ่เป็นนั่งร้าน แล้วสร้างไปเรื่อยๆ ตัวเจดีย์โครงเป็นเหล็กข้างในกลวง สีขาวๆเป็นไฟเบอร์แยกชิ้นส่วนแนวตั้งแล้วยกขึ้นไปประกอบ ฐานเป็นเหล็กยึดกับหิน บางอันที่ใกล้ๆ สร้ารง่ายหน่อยก็เป็นปูน (ทั้งหมดที่ว่ามาคือการวิเคราะห์เองตามหลักการก่อสร้าง555) แต่ทางเดินขึ้นมันชันมาก แล้วก็หวาดเสียวมาก ยอมคนสร้างจริงๆ พี่ขึ้นไปจนสุดแล้วยังขาสั่น มาดิ จะพาไปเที่ยว

ไม่เอา กลัวความสูง 😭

ป้าก็กลัวอยู่นะ​ มือสั่นขาสั่น​ แถมยังต้องตั้งสติ​บินโดรนสู้กับนกอินทรีย์​555​ แต่มันคุ้ม​ กลับไทยก็มาเด้อ​ ช่วงนี้แฟนไม่อยู่​พาเที่ยวได้อิอิ

Well done climbing that mountain, I got tired watching it. But I'm lazy! Amazing views though, can't wait for more drone footage.

Haha I look so tired right 😂. Amazing view! I will try my best for drone footage :).Thanks for watching .

I thought you looked good, looking forward to the drone footage.

This quite thr temple in situated in rocky hill.How people used to visit it? @anne-c

Wow..amazing...
I like the Thailand country....

Dear author, I really like your content! You’re writing in a very interesting manner!
I think my last post will also be interesting for you:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptofrau/buddy-platforma-dlya-avtomatizacii-razrabotki

Please, upvote it! I’ve upvoted yours in advance.

Oh, very nice! We love to find awesome videos on DTube and make as much noise as we can about how great they are. This post struck a chord with us, and our community found it noteworthy. We compile and publish a list of our favorite posts on a regular basis, and just stopped by to make sure you heard the good news...you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from August 5 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to know more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Wow! Such a beautiful view. I will have to visit one day for sure. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27