Dtube Travel - World Biggest Tropical Fruits Garden area Chantaburi Thailand

in #travel6 years ago


Hello Sweet people,

I'm still in Chantaburi world biggest tropical fruits area. Chantaburi not only famous for fruits but also famous for Padthai.

Here is the name and address:
Thotong garden
Amphoe Muang Chanthaburi
call 087-8355964

Love,
Anne

สวัสดีค่ะ ชุมชนชาวไทย

ขออนุญาติแท็กไทยนะคะ อยากแนะนำสวนผลไม้ที่จันทบุรีค่ะ แอนเพิ่งไปมา สวนเล็กๆชื่อ สวนโถทองค่ะ เจ้าของน่ารักมากค่ะ ผลไม้ไม่อั้น ที่สำคัญผัดไทยค่ะ ผัดไทย อร่อยมากๆเลยค่ะ ใครสนใจไปเที่ยวช่วงนี้แนะนำเลยค่ะ

รักชาวไทยทุกคนค่ะ :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

น่าสนุกจังเลยคะน้องแอน มังคุดก็ดูดี ทุเรียนก็น่ากิน 😝

ไว้ว่าง​ๆลองไปเที่ยวดูนะคะ​ คนจันทบุรี​มีน้ำใจ​ เจอแต่คนใจดีทั้งนั้นเลยค่ะ​ ได้ทานทุเรียน​ฟรีเยอะมากค่ะ​ 55

ค่ะ ไว้จะลองไปดูค่ะ

Congratulation anne-c! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 33min with 23 votes.
Thanks to @souldelas.

Thailand my favorite place is a beautiful reminder, I hope that I will visit again some time

You are welcome any time @kryptomario

You just made my day @anne-c. I love Thailand now. Does cannabis grow in Thailand Miss?

Thank you. Haha cannabis is illegal in Thailand

I see. I heard it's legal to drink in the streets in Thailand. Is that true @anne-c?

My favourite place

Come to visit anytime :)

อยากกินมั่งจังเลยค่ะ น่าไปสุด ๆ

ไปเลยค่ะ ช่วงนี้กำลังดีเลยค่ะ ผลไม้เยอะมากค่ะ

green is everywhere , that peaceful and relieving ..Thai land is very rich and fertile 🍀🍀🍀

Hi Sam. If you come to Thailand I promise to show you all the fruits we have here :)

น่าไปมากครับ

ไปเลยค่ะ ช่วงนี้ผลไม้ออกเต็มเลยค่ะ แต่มังคุดยังแพงอยู่เลยค่ะ ปีนี้ออกน้อย

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06