Dtube Travel #25 Best View Best Icecream In Pai And MEETING STEEMIAN !

in #travel6 years ago


Hello Steem Homies,

Today I'm still in Pai Thailand and I will take you around with me to see the best view of Pai. I love this place a lot.

And the most exited thing is I got to meet steemian @patinya103 she have the books shop in Pai Thailand. I was very short time to make video because I have to go back to Chiangmai but next time I hope to have more time with her. She is really nice and kind person :)

Enjoy!

Love,

Anne

สวัสดีค่ะ

วันนี้อยู่ที่ อ.ปาย พาเที่ยวและกินไอศรีมที่อร่อยที่สุด และที่สำคัญได้เจอ คุณเปิ้ล @patinya103 แต่ว่าได้เจอกันแป๊บเดียวเองค่ะ เพราะแอนต้องรีบกลับเชียงใหม่ แต่ว่าจะกลับมาปายบ่อยๆค่ะ คงได้ไปทานข้าว คุยกันนานหน่อย :) คุณเปิ้ลน่ารัก ใจดี ดูจริงใจดีค่ะ ไว้จะแวะไปเยี่ยมใหม่นะคะ


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@anne-c
Thailand is one of the best place to tour.
i was also thinking to tour there..
can you suggest me some best places i must visit in Thailand?

Welcome to Thailand:) There is a lot of places its depend what kind of place you like :)

Nicely done @ann-c. Love the ice cream shop shots that you got!

Thank you very much :) The ice cream is awesome come visit Thailand !

So awesome!!!! Next you can visit Bali with your friend hehehe come here instead of Vietnam! :)

I wish I cloud go to visit you in Bali but now I got so much plan haha I hope you come back to Chiangmai again :)

I wanna visit Pai one day, never been! cool video :)

I will keep going back you can come with me sometime I always drive there. Send me in discord please so we can have dinner or something :) My boyfriend is also vegan .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55