Dtube Travel#28 Night Life In Mountain Town

in #travel6 years ago


Hello Steem Homies,

Let's see night life in the mini town in the middle of the mountain :)

Love,
Anne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

oh this video in the best town
thank you for sharing
I love you youre videos @anne-c
I wish to visit thailand

Welcome to Thailand :)

This is very nice video it's short and sweet one.when i see this i want to go Thailand. Srilanka has not much night places.

I would like to visit Srilanka because I think you probably have beautiful nature and strong culture I love the dresses of the ladies there also :)

Nice video, but please next time - don't be so shy...

Haha thank you . OK i will try :)

This is really meaningful for me, because I'm assembling a list of cool places I want to travel to! Thanks! ❤️

muy interesante que bien.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89