Dtube Travel # 1000 km Thailand Road Trip Food on the Road

in #travel6 years ago


Hello Sweet People,

Today I started my journey from Chiangmai Thailand North of Thailand to the East side Chantaburi and we will stop around just depend on what we want to do. No plan just keep going. I will try my best to make videos for you all :)

Love,

Anne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Anne ill have to watch more of your videos when i get home. I am on a road trip too. 😁 Same like us, no plan just going haha. Good job on this one Thailand is beautiful. I never tried durian, you make it look good though. One day I will!

Hi Lydia. Thank you for watching. I understand we are on the road not much time to watch videos. If you want to try the good durian you have to come to Thailand. The one they sent to overseas they are not good. :)

thanks for the video enjoyed watching

Thank you for watching

great travelling ! i wish i could ^_^

Just start. Go where you want to go :) Near or far doesn't matter :)

i know that process and how i should do it mate! money shortage so i am here for making some ^_^

You will for sure dear :)

thanks 😇

always enjoy traveling vlogs :)

@frankvalchiria Thank you. If you like to see Thailand you will see a lot in my videos :) I love travel and I will keep doing it .

Awesome post! I enjoyed watching your video very much! There's lots of interesthing food in it that I could try to cook! ;)

@mayasiam Thank you so much for watching ka 😘 I will have to follow your cooking but I'm a lazy girl I love to cook but cook something easy haha.

อ่ะ! ใส่คอมเมนต์ ผิดโพสต์คิดว่าดูวิดีโอไปเดินตลาดเห็ด ไม่เป็นไรค่ะ 555 แต่โพสต์นี้แอบอิจฉาเลยค่ะ เงาะ และทุเรียนเต็มต้นเลย ได้ไปกินทุเรียนถึงที่สวนเลย ;)

555 มาเที่ยวเชียงใหม่​บอกหนูนะคะ​ เดี๋ยว​จะพาไปเที่ยวค่ะ​ รับรองอยากทำอาหารทันทีค่ะ​ 😁​

ขอบคุณเจ้า ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99