You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tip #9: Dental Work is Now a Holiday Vacation!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

It's an interesting way to save on dental work!
I do the opposite - I travel around South East Asia about 9 month a year and then I come back to my hometown in Russia to visit dentist, that's much cheaper than in Bangkok :D

Sort:  

Wow. Russia and Eastern Europe, I do not know much about. I'm looking forward to traveling that part of the world next year. I know dental work in the US has gotten crazy expensive, especially for anything more than a cleaning.

Visit Saint Petersburg if you can, I heard it's very beautiful :)

I hope I can get there next year after crossing through the countries in Eastern Europe and Israel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65