You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Save Thousands Of Dollars To travel!

in #travel7 years ago

Great tips! I want to try a cooking party with my friends 😊

I have an interesting situation with that "buy less" concept. You know I'm a digital nomad and all my belongings should fit into 1 big backpack, so it's easy to not buy any excess stuff - I know that I will have to throw it away anyway.
But Artur and I always look to buy new and new camera equipment for filming videos. There's always something that we need - a new lens, a new camera slider, a new drone. It never ends! 😆

Sort:  

At least you buy to use it for your travels! i dont own anything myself as well, could leave to travel and lfe somehwere anytime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55