You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are the chances of meeting your favourite couple in Lisbon, but live in Ohio?!!!

in #travel7 years ago

Hello ate @immarojas Anidel here from the Phlippines. Just checked out some of your post as @meanmommy33 from steemsugars recommended me to touch base with you so here I am :) Anyway I love the pictures you took of Fatima when and if I get to travel I would love to visit that place also :)

Sort:  

Oh hi..i actually left u a mes in one of ur posts earlier then realised i used the bayanihan acct so i deleted it. want u to check @steemsugars and see if u wanna get involved as ure into cryptos.

Yes madam I am interested. I already invited some of my steemian girlfriends over :) thanks for letting me know about that group :)

check this place 1st...it's being limited to 30.it's the right place for u and ur friends as ure into cryptos. Lola.Imma
https://discord.gg/RE624v3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47