Skis - French Alps perfect place

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Where to go skiing ?

Actuall, we have a winter time, and peopel start thinking about winter holiday.
For me winter time is connetion with skiing and snowbornding.
So where we can go for skiing ?
I recommend French Alps.
Why?
Firstewall, length of the ski slopes, skiing condition is very good and unforgettable views.
See for yourself:


Next advantage you can find good price for accommodation and ski pass.
Where you search the skiing offer ?
In Poland we have very good website:
https://www.snowtrex.pl/

Do you have your favorite places that you can recommend?

Here is a picture of how you can relax after skiing:

Sort:  

A really beautiful place. I like to be there too.

Hey, nice pictures. I really like it 😊 I'm gonna follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84