What’s up community? I invite you to the Fair, let's go!

in #travel4 years ago (edited)

What's up community? Do you remember those years when you were child and visited your local fair accompanied by your friends and family? Do you remember seeing the fair in the distance with its colorful lights turning on and off and hurrying your parents to arrive faster?

I share this animation that reminds me a little of those moments, in which everything was easier, like a child we had fun and played without thinking about anything else. I remember the smell and taste of popcorn, candy candies, games and prizes I won.

I remember watching the highest mechanical play of the whole fair, in which I climbed and could see the entire town, there nothing mattered there. Now I know that everything happens, and many times we do not realize the good times we had with our family and friends.

I hope I have brought good memories to many of you, and that you have relived your experiences. Tell me about the fair in your city or town and who accompanied them. Do you still go to the fair?

See you there! @animatiz
cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81Rvf57SywUAV6ae2pX3JvocjP4QtkG6oyApc4DrAeXVKRjXWWoASa4mKD5PKxeAWDELmCQ8RDsdFztMvKkVhnUN.png
animation by ©@animatiz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13