View from El Morro Mayor

in #travel6 years ago

FB_IMG_1519858114318.jpg

The view of the Morros after uploading it, I really enjoyed this tour since I met my red thread although she does not stop me and lives. In another country but I know that at some point we will be together and I loved meeting you hahaha, another thing that happened was that you can not go up to the lighthouse since on the climb. I stuck with a branch on my head and passed the whole climb with strong pain but at least I reached the summit and got a beautiful view, hoping that you like it and thank you very much for the contest.

FB_IMG_1519858072540.jpg

Going up to the lighthouse and the view is of San Juan, with the beautiful sky and super nice weather since almost always. It is very hot and sunny.

FB_IMG_1519858060716.jpg

In this opportunity I will tell you how I got to know this beautiful place in San Juan de los Morros, it was in an excursion with the Caracas CEC Excursion Center. In October of 2016 and I found it beautiful.

FB_IMG_1519858085843.jpg

All photos were taken by my Samsung galaxy S5 phone.

If you want to communicate with me you can do it through:https://discord.gg/TaFvaPf Yo_soy_theunion_acavado_transparente.png

Sort:  

Very nice pictures! Talented photographer :)

ohh thank you 😳

Amazing photos for a smartphone camera 👍

yes i like my old phone

Great pictures, thank you for sharing I would love to go to Venezuela, I felt like I just traveled a bit :)

thank you very much here would you be welcome where are you from ?

I am french but I live in South Africa :)

ohh men is good south Africa ?you go to the zoo ?

Hermosos los morros, siempre disfruto contemplarlos. saludos @angeltirado

eres de San Juan?

Enamorada de estas fotografías @angeltirado muy hermosas.

muchas gracias vendran mejores ya veras yaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30