You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We gone to ... Brussels, I think .

in #travel6 years ago

your posts are really funny to read, the way you makes the perspective with the blag dog shows your creativity....

BTW what is your original name.

Have a good day as it is morning here:

stay blessed

Sort:  

Hi you, thank so much for being so kind 😃
Oh , My name is Amy and the name of my little chicken is Inuki .. that's all haha. Actually, it's the name of my society, I'm behaviorist for dog, cats, and nacs. No, no.. I din't dedicat all my life to animal weelbeing 😄

Ok..I was confused with that user name and the post titles...Now it is clear...and the name is good..Amy is nice have some resemblance to indian names too. Amy, Aamy...Amisha (a hollywood star)...but inuki ..never heard...the reason I asked so...
Is it the profession that Animal behaviorist..or you voluntarily taken it. Any how appreciate you for being such a good job..

Take care and stay blessed

Hi there, oh I didn't know there was a ressemblance with some Indian nouns :D Gret to know :) Yeah, animals behaviorist is a profession haha :p Actually , I have so many projects for my blog so I made a name for each of these : ''The girl with the black dog'' , it's for all about travel the world with my little chicken, and the book I'm writing about my animal's passion. In other handes, I'll sign with Aminuki all the post I'll made about education tips and animal's behavior :D ''Black dog with the girl " when it's Inuki who is talking .... and there are so many others ... Maybe it's a bad idea, maybe there are to much.. Do you think it's better I'll sign everthing with '' aminuki " ? Actually I was wondering about it, you sincere opinion is really welcome ! :D

You are a kind of special talent here..It is rare to see someone with so much passion with animals along with writing, travelling and presenting the theme is a very interesting way....

Its not a bad idea at all..but good one.....It is better to sign off all the blogs with a single name since after few months or years when your contributions are gradually gets noticed or when you are a familiar name with your followers here..you shall be known by a single name or a unique name may make you more popular here...Just my thought...

Dont leave steemit...You will be get rewarded....

I prefer the name Ami or Aami...or Aamy...just saying

Oh don't worry I'll go anywhere ! haha I was just wondering about the idea of using different sign :D But I think you right, I'll try to standardized it, but sill have a special terme for each :D Thanks for your support !! :p You know that we can't change or name on steem blockchain haha, so it will stay Aminuki ^^

Happy to see your Rply. Thats right you cant change the name.so carry on. When you gets time make a good footer to use in all your posts.

waiting for your next blog. Ping me if you remembers.

Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66