You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #214: Bali Indonesia! Part Ten (10 photos)

in #travel5 years ago

Another set of lovely snap, but this seems to be really homely from the first snap. All have those smiling faces and it also feels that you are one among the family member. Also the photo with the chicken is funny too.

Good snaps, Keep posting...

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words. Sorry for the late reply. Yes I was dating the lovely Guitta for a while and these photos are when we visited her family. They were very nice people and welcomed me as if was family.

That's not an issue boss, It is natural get deviated from this platform due to many reasons, Now me too in looking at many interesting blogs from the feed, few of which must be yours' too that I am sure,

I will spare some time later to have a look at all those.

Till then bye, Have good days.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you brother. It's an honor to know I've made your "interesting blog list". Have a great day! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50