You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Colorado Adventure with @artopium

in #travel5 years ago

Absolutely wonderful picture story with some stunning pictures. Not like that all are not stunning but few of them like the rock climbing one, the one with you spreading the hands were really need some special appreciation to it.

I think you missed a point, you could also record some videos where ever it was possible and upload in You tube. I recently saw a video of a hiking in some wonderful location like glaciers here in steemit itself and really looked wonderful...

And if you could add some story plot you could convert it into short movie too..haha... like the hero meeting some old girlfriend near creek and she came for rope climbing...meeting with some accident, you are helping her and so on....Just added some fun ..

Cheers.... have a good day

Sort:  

Thanks @angelro! I used to take more video, but I've just been taking photos lately. I should really try to take more video.

You should, especially on such wonderful locations where the chances are very less to make a visit again..

On a honest note I too prefer pictures only...Photographs are better than video for re collecting any event...

Thanks.. Have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68