You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Places of Interest #130: Barcelona Cathedral! Part One (7 photos)

in #travel5 years ago

As I did not get time to check my feed, I thought to have a look at your page to know which are the new places you had been posted, I will check the videos later since normally watches the video only when mind is free and where netspeed is fast.

Now here to see your barcelona Pictures, It is where Messi is showing his magic in his football Club, right? And also it is Rafel Nadal's country. So it is having special connection with many hearts.

I think now there is no formal comments to be mentioned here, As usual the photos are having a homely feel.

Waiting for further episodes. Have a nice day

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think this is where Messi plays. I'm glad you are enjoying my blog. Thanks for leaving nice comments. Have a great day! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43