You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #212: Sofia Bulgaria! Part One (10 photos)

in #travel5 years ago

It is good that you are mixing your blogs with different places and also with videos in between. (Though I am yet to open a video to know exactly how it looks like to be frank..., but will soon).

Good to see another set of nice photographs from another place, The night shot with moon in the dark clouds and the street looks great. And also the photo in which that aged fellow is walking slightly bend.

looking forward to another set of photos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awesome! Glad you like my photos and how I'm putting my blog together. If you watch a video you'll hear me talking about different things related to the title. Thanks for supporting my efforts here. Have a great day! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67