Munster - walks around the city

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Munster city is delightful, surprisingly thought out and equipped for a normal human life.

I apologize for my English. The post was made possible by Google translator.

There is a historical, so to speak, urban part, and residential areas with their own houses-gardens.




There is one of the largest students in the University and Akademgorodok.

Here are the students came to class.



And these, apparently, just passed the session)



There are amazing promenade Munster with waterfalls, lakes, sports clubs, bicycle paths. Bicycles here are not just loved, they adore)




And, of course, beer. It's really tasty here)



And, of course, shops, shops and shops ....

It's not me, it's a wonderful translator).




Quite by chance we came upon a fairy place - a shop of wonders. It is a pity that it is impossible to show everything that we saw there ...





And a small bonus - pictures from the annual International Münster Trade Fair TEDDYBÄR TOTAL and the International Puppet Spring, which attracts puppeteers from all over the world.



~*~


I hope, we will cooperate)

Good afternoon. Let's start to get acquainted) My name is Elena and I'm a puppet artist ...


~*~

Sort:  

А когда ты была тут)))?

я всегда и везде)))

кажется, уже два года прошло...

Love the photos @anela!
Very beautiful town!

What country is this in?

Germany

Munster )

Oh yes. It is a special town.
I love it to find the special things of a place.
Nice job!
Maybe you like also my storys?!

Yet do not know, I'll try to read)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69