Sort:  

yesssssssssssssssssssss come Andy!!!!!! how much fun would we have???

Were your ears ringing this morning??? LOL the hubby and I were talking about you and New Zealand... he had a bunch of questions about your land! hehehe

ok Andy!!!! which one??? if someone said - I'm paying for one of these things on the list for you to enjoy!!! which one would you choose??? :)

its an easy choice for me! hhahaha

MMmmmm I be really torn between 5 and 6 with 9 coming pretty high on the list too!

What does hubby want to know?

ohhhhhhh i think you should do 6 with me!!!! :)

he was asking too many questions LOL i think he wants to move there too ;)

i'll share his questions in DM with you next time we talk hehehe

cough cough are you girls forgetting something, or I should say someone lol

LOLOLOLOL NEVER!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahahaa <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31