The Travessa book Store

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello again dear steemians!

So as I talked in my previous post yesterday I basically spent all day long in shoppings. I really want to start taking more photos to show you a bit more from the place I live, however i'm still pretty newbie about taking good and creative photos. What is the solution?

Practice ! even in the beginning it wouldn't be that good Everybody have to start somewhere, so please if you have requests, hints or advices about photos you would like to see in my posts please let me know =D

Today at on of my favorites shoppings In my city decided to take some photos from a book store I think it is really beautiful. It's called "Livraria da Travessa" (Travessa's Book store)

once I'm inside this book store, I feel like it is a bookstore from a Harry Potter movie, it have some cozy atmosphere, and it details are very catching too.

I have no Idea of who are this guys but looks like they are some kind of national band banner I found there

Unfortunately while I was taking those photos a employee from the store came at me and said that I needed an authorization to take photos from the inside the store. I thought that was an absurd, so me as a client cannot take photos from a store that I like to show my friends ?

well I said ok and stopped taking photos there.

but here are some others photos I was able to find on google:

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Sort:  

My favorite bookstore is in Porto, Portugal, It's called "Livraria Lello". Is one of the most ornate bookstores in the world, carved wood ceilings, a stain-glassed roof, an undulating red staircase.

Images source

Woaaaa It is very beautiful indeed =O

Yes, it' on the world's top 10 bookstores in 3º place. If you visit Porto, Portugal, go check it out.

Hey mate!! I am Pakistan and i am unemployed like you. A week or so ago a friend told me about this platform to earn money. Hopefully, my hard work will pay-off this time and i will earn enough money. Wish you best of luck for your study.

Interseting travel story !
where are you live @andy

TravelPhotography thank you @andyluy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84