The beauty of hidden beaches Lhok Keutapang

in #travel8 years ago

 

Hello Everyone

       Today I'll tell you about my trip to Hidden Beach lhok Keutapang, heard his name alone is tempting. Let alone see it immediately. one of the hidden beaches in Aceh Besar. I visited this beach while going home to Aceh during the summer holidays. I went with my friends in college in Jakarta and one of my friends from Aceh.

                                                               | Location Lhok Keutapang |

The trip to Lhok Keutapang starting from Ujung Pancu, Aceh Besar on. From there we had to climb the hill, through the woods. Travel time is approximately 3 hours. Terrain that must be passed quite heavy with the slope in some places reached 45 degrees. When downhill ever we have to be careful because of this. During our trip had several times stopped to rest.

                                                            | Location Lhok Keutapang | 

After the downhill, before reaching the coast we will be greeted by a waist-high grassland. We can choose a few spots to set up a tent along the beach. White sand, rocks and small shells spread out along the beach Lhok Keutapang really very beautiful.

                                                             | Location Lhok Keutapang |

Lhok beach Keutapang a hidden and quite difficult to reach. It makes this beach is very clean and beautiful. Hopefully this beach visitors can still maintain the cleanliness and beauty.

 

So I can only story I hope you like it, Follow me on My Blog  @androcks

Thank you for reading and feel free to leave me a comment!

Sort:  

Very interesting post! I upvoted and resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54