Short drive to town. Photos: grasshoppers, butterflies, bees, flowers and myself

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friend in steemit! My journey around the city What a wonderful and many flowers and animals. You are used to photographing statues in the city. And I met many, many flowers, grasshoppers, butterflies, bees in my beloved city

I changed a friend, for a while at work, he worked in a florist. I have to spend half a day here, and I do not regret it. I can hold grasshoppers, take pictures and release flowers, so as not to torture him. Grasshopper spent about an hour with me, he was sitting in his hands, then on my meatball, we sold the flowers together. Although he did not want to run away from me. I also saw a butterfly, he was sitting on a flower, I did not bother him, just took pictures, trying to keep silent, so he did not fly away. Butterfly with a hue, the color is not bright. His wings are transparent, maybe he's young. Butterflies are not big. A small bee also flies to the flower. Flowers gazania. I'll write a bit about them over the photo



These small grasshoppers are enlarged. He sat down, grabbed my finger. It seems in a little bit funny friend, It seems I am interested in my company or he likes to be photographed :)
And it seems like he wants to join steemit with us friends :)



A butterfly sits on a white flower. I also really like the color. The wings are transparent, there is a slightly white pattern. I tried to shoot him quickly, so as not to disturb him getting nectar. She's small, chances are she's very young. I want to hold it in my hand, but I think the butterfly is not very friendly to this, and if I disturb it, the fire will just fly away.



Little bees were also attracted by beautiful flowers. She was gathering nectar.
Photo with bee



Stock Photo Flower gazania.
Flowers are preferred bees



I watered the flowers with water to grow fast



The colors I love are soft pink. I love.



Some more photos with the same locust





Have a good mood! I ask to proceed to vote from you!

Sort:  

What is your connection to @andrianna ?

try to ride my level again
i ask for help with you i beg

I don't understand??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24