Travel with me. Sea of Azov. Ukraine

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends Steemit! Travel with me around Ukraine

The Sea of Azov is the smallest on the whole planet. Its maximum depth is 14 meters. In the Azov Sea, whales and sharks are not found. Because if a whale shark is put upside down, thyo its tail will hang over the surface.

But productivity is enhanced. In the Azov Sea there are more animals than in other seas. In the sea there are about 114 species of fish. Dangerous inhabitants of the Sea of Azov - this is the stingray and the stingray fox-fox. There are many jellyfish and fish rings in the sea.

The most beautiful sunset can be seen on the beach. I like these gentle colors.

It's great not only to stand on the beach. And we can fly to the hanging. Parachute flight, and even over the sea is very cool.

Ride on the sea on a banana. Splashes of water fly on you, you'll roll on the waves. I liked the banana so that there is a stop at sea at a depth of 6 meters. There are no seaweed, there are not many people.

The seagull accompanied us.

There is a rental is not a harmless banana, and still you can ride the waves on this evil shark

I sat on these stones and admired the beautiful sunset on the seashore

These waves are too small for surfing, but they shook me. I lay down on my back, spread my arms, and the waves pumped me. That was great

Small shells well massaged my legs

The sun from shells for you my dear friends Steemit

Seagull hovers over the sea

So many people on the Sea of Azov

Have a good mood!
I ask to proceed to the vote!
Thank you!
Love Andrianna     

Sort:  

What a great place to have some fun. I don't know what is more dangerous; the banana boat or the stingrays? 😜
Great photos @andrianna, have a good time my friend! 🙌

thank you very much friend!
I'm glad that you read :)

Wow ! What an experience !! congratulation dear @andriana !!!
Beautiful photos, I wish i could be there too. 👍👍👍👍👍👍

thank you! :)

You are welcome !

Niice photo @andrianna thankx for sharing

great spot to travel to - love the photos

many thanks!

Thanks for you interesting post!

Nice photo..
You look enjoyable

many thanks!

You are welcome
Nice to meet you

I loved your article. I also LOVE learning something new everyday! Great story and loved the Seashell beach sand!! My kids are here and they loved your photos! Thank you!

many thanks friend!

Lovely place for traveling.You deserve for vote.Please check my post.

thanks! upped

I didnt know Ukraine had a sea, :D Thanks for sharing , looks like a great destination :)

In Ukraine there are 2 seas: Azov and Black
thank you!

Thanks for the info. ill have to visit sometime ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52