Travel with me. City Ponds. Russia

in #travel7 years ago

 Travel with me 

Khabarovsk is one of the best cities in Russia! It is not for nothing that this city was depicted on a 5000 denomination. Agree, a bad city would not be honored with such an honor. Simply delight! Today is a good Khabarovsk.

Have a good mood! I ask to proceed to the vote!

Thank you!

Love Andrianna     

Sort:  

Beautiful photos @andrianna. Always having a great time wherever you go! Safe travels my friend :)

Enjoy your travelling dear

Russia is so amazing! Greetings from Lithuania!

hi! Thanks! :)

that's really beautiful place :)

Beautiful!! 😊

Wonderful city, am considering Russia on my next travel vacation.

Looks like summer in Canada . Imagine that. Northern hemisphere and all.

Haha. I imagine that I'm in Canada :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57