My trip with my friends

in #travel7 years ago

Hello dear friends Steemit!

My window has 30 degrees of frost, and my memories of a warm, hot summer. I looked at the archive and found these photos. how good it all is that there are photos. The photos bring us a lot of remembering. Even if we strongly wanted, we could not remember many moments from life. Thanks to the photo, we can see our family and friends at least every day. If they are somewhere far away we can admire them looking at the photo.

My trip with my friends

 I met the early morning at sea.When I went to the bay, then passed this beach, I wanted to be photographed against the backdrop of the morning mist on the sea.

In the head of my mist.Love flowed out of his pocket.And my friends said forget, forget.And now the heart is wound-wound.But you know I'm stubborn.I'll be in you, like in a fog - slowly drown. 

Привет дорогие друзья Стимет!

За моим окном 30 градусов мороза, а мои воспоминания о теплом, жарком лете. Я смотрела архив и нашла вот эти фото. как же все таки хорошо, что есть фотографии. Фотографии приносят нам много воспоминая. Даже если бы мы сильно хотели, то не смогли запомнить много моментов с жизни. Благодаря фото, мы можем видеть своих родных и друзей хоть каждый день. Если они где-то далеко мы можем любоваться ими глядя на фотографию.

Sort:  

wow u look stunning i like u

Hello @andrianna.....🤗🎇🎆
Great post....nd great pictures...🖼🎎
Thanx for sharing....💐😍🌼

I hope you be happy all the time 😍😊👍🌸

I hope so too :)
I wish you too happiness and love

Thank you 🙏🌸

very nice 💐😍

My friend or my boyfriend
😀

just look how curious! my friends! ;)

Happiness is watching beautiful face. You have a different look mix with simplicity and beauty.
Don't let it go.
You got beautiful friends too.

Hi @andrianna..... I m from India.
I UPVOTEd and RESTEEMED your post... It was a great post.
Let's work together.

hope you enjoyed your time with your friends; you look sweet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50