I closed my eyes and felt the power of nature

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my friends!

Continuation of travel.I travel around Russia. Vityaz Bay

I caught the morning mist.

I had a good time and received a lot of new impressions on Vityaz, the famous tourist resort of Primorsky Krai. 

 Have a good mood!
I ask to proceed to the vote!
Thank you!
Love Andrianna  

Sort:  

Nice Pictures 👍

thank you very much friend!

Lovely and so sweet photos
Upvoted .. all the time you will have my support

Haha. Good picture animation!
Thank you very much dear friend!

Great photos! The view is amazing!!

Thank you! !

Hey bae Iam indain u plzz follow me I had followed u

We had made watsaap grp can we share ours no

Upvoted your post, great pictures

many thanks!

Beautiful photo

Love you travel photos , such beautiful view . Thanks for sharing with us (: Steem on

Many thanks! I am very pleased! I'm glad that you like it! :)

You're welcome dear

many thanks!

seems to be beatiful place to feel the nature! Thanks for share these nice pics ^_^

Many thanks! Yes the place is really very beautiful. I like the fog that covers the bay, the mountains, and the sea. (Again, thank you very much friend!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51