A short trip to the city. Photo: grasshopper, butterfly, bee, flowers and me

in #travel7 years ago

Hello friends! My little trip around the city. You are used to taking pictures of statues in cities. And I met many, many flowers, a grasshopper, a butterfly, bee in the city.

I replaced a friend, for a while at work, she works in a flower shop. I had to spend half a day here, and I do not regret it. I was able to hold a grasshopper, photographed and let go of flowers, so as not to torment him. The Grasshopper spent about an hour with me, he was sitting on his hand, then on my foodball, we were selling flowers together. Although he did not want to run away from me. I also saw a butterfly, she was sitting on a flower, I did not disturb her, just took a picture, tried to keep it quiet, so she did not fly away. Butterfly with patterns, its colors are not bright. Her wings are transparent, probably she is young. Butterfly is not large. A small bee, too, flew to the flowers. Flowers gazania. I'll write a little about them over the photo

Photo with a grasshopper

This little grasshopper is enlarged. He sits, grabbed hold of my finger. It seems to me that he is interested in my company or he likes to be photographed :)

A butterfly sits on a white flower. I like her color. Its wings are transparent, there are slightly white patterns. I tried to photograph her quickly, so as not to interfere with her getting the nectar. She is small, most likely she is very young. I would like to hold it on my hand, but I think that the butterfly was not so friendly to this, and if I disturbed her, the fire would simply have flown away.

Photo with Butterfly

Little bees were also attracted by beautiful flowers. She was gathering nectar.

Photo with bee

Stock Foto Flowers gazania.

I watered the flowers with water

Gentle pink color. I love.

Some more photos with a grasshopper

Have a good mood! I ask to proceed to the vote! 

Thank you!

Love Andrianna   

Sort:  

Love the photos and your post gonna give you a follow to see all your future content

Kamu lebih terlihat manis.. 😙

thank you very much for the compliment

nice pictures. keep up the good work

many thanks!

Nice pictures

The pictures are so cool, i think the grasshopper likes to b photographed...*smile

Haha
Thank you
agree :)

Beautiful pics. Btw I am afraid of grasshoppers:|

Do not be afraid, they are kind;)
Only if he does not like you, then run away
Haha

Flowers are synonymous with women, we often think of flowers as women and flowers are liked by women. nice photos @andrianna

Thank you! agree

You are a lucky gal to have such a great job. Bee happy! 🐓🐓

many thanks! I agree that a happy, very much nectar collected :)

Such beautiful scenery particularly the lady who was holding a grasshopper🤗. Anyways, nice meeting you @andrianna such a beautiful name. Hope you will follow me on steemit.

Happy Steeeming🤗

many thanks! :)

Very Nice Photos Up&Resteem

many thanks!

Many welcome my dear friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26