A little trip and my drawing.

in #travel7 years ago

What can I change, Guided by his own shadow?

 Thank you

 With love  @andrianna   

Sort:  

followed/upvoted/appreciated. Such a cool blog you got. Love it..more like this! :)

many thanks!

Beautiful drawing, just like you....

thank you very much for the compliment!

you are beautiful, love your smile..and your art work/drawing...splendid....keep it up

many thanks!

welcome my dear @andrianna .. am glad to be following you to get more of your rich contents!
do find time and check out my blog for my short family story ...you will surely love it . plan to post many from this weekend! do follow me also so we can connect more through our blog posts...thanks

many thanks!

Very artistic

Change nothing... :) Excellence doesn't have flaws and your work is excellent!

many thanks!

You received a reply for undervalued blog post. Way to go! I think you are growing your account very nicely. Excellent work!

Beautiful pictures Andrianna :P /// 🖖🤘🤘👍👍💪💪💪

thank you !

That's a beautiful illustration! Keep up the good work.

Thank you! with pleasure!

Hi @andrianna , i need ur help now :) ..
May i

Share my post ... "Aceh in paradise" .. @andrianna

Beautiful drawings painted by

आपका स्वागत है

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43