You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skydiving experience video!!

in #travel7 years ago

Hahahaha! Wow! This gives me hope for trying it if at least the nerves calm down once you jump from the plane! I will have to do this for a birthday or special occasion, and when I do, I'll let you know! When you hit the ground, even with the parachute, is the impact hard? I'm guessing there's a position you take before hitting the ground to protect your knees?

I'm already looking up places to do this close to London! I will be checking out your posts, too!

Have a great day, @iftesha!

Sort:  

Yoo @andrewe, just go for it my friend :)
The guys are there to guide you every step of the way, but the landing did give a me light ankle sprain though kkkkk, but hey, that was me not listening very well to the the instructor and all and all, the sprain was worth the jump :)

Let me know, experience the thrill hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48