My HELICOPTER trip gift over NEW YORK Open-door!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians,

for thanks this great community i would like to share you my HELICOPTER trip over the beautiful NEW YORK!  From my first introduction-myself passed quite of sometimes and i feel i want to show you really something from myself  and how i am adventure and going out from my comfort zone.

I still remember the time they I shared with you some great insights over my hometown Lugano and from that time i was really into sharing with you some cool stuff when i was travelling or looking at great landscapes. My focus is not only on Cryptocurrency and blockchains :)

This time, I had the pleasure to gift this trip to my Girlfriend's Birthday @vilmapato ! She was very exited and happy to fly over New York for the first time! From my first introduction

Here i am presenting the helicopter and the beautiful birthday girl Vilma:

I did a quick trip to show you how windy and dynamic was the view from this open door helicopter. Sometime i was almost ready too feel that we were flying. Vilma was super exited about it. 

The best think: It was Open door! 

And here I put some good pics that i screenshot from a 40 Gb video why the 4k go pro:

This company Flynyon take the thrill of shooting images from an open door helicopter, and makes it accessible by offering crowdsourced seats, without compromising on safety. The New York City flights are conducted in rigorously maintained jet-engine helicopters featuring redundancies in seat belts, harnesses, floatation devices, and/or dual engines. All flights are piloted by experienced crew with thousands of hours logged. 

The crazy studs is that the doors are taken off and you along with your photo equipment are securely tethered in for the ride. Flynyon combined this knowledge of aviation with our passion for photography. Check it out their intro video that the sales man shared with me and @vilmapato! Nice right?

 

I need to say was kind of a great experience! I really enjoyed. 

Thanks Steemit community for everything

Thanks for steemit again because i reached 300 followers yesterday and this i my second post that it doesn't include cryptocurrency related content. What do you think guys, do you like it?

I am really happy that all you guys believe in me and i am looking forward for more great content to share and update you! For sure, learning and sharing is the way to maintain and self improve over time! So, thanks to steemit for this great opportunity and let me know in your comment how i can improve or what i can do in order to share with you better moment! I am trying to be synthetic and not waste to much your time, i know here in steemit is difficult to do it!

Everybody is welcome to visit me in New York or Switzerland! Just comment me and let me know that you are present in my great post. Great thinks are about to come!

Best from NYC and happy steeming!

Francesco

Sort:  

Tried jumping from the helicopter using parachute?

O yeah @stefen! that would be great! you ever did it once?

baby WELCOME.gif
Babies are cute, Steemit make you go coo, here's an upvote, from me for you.

cool @fitz! thanks for it! great meme man!

Fantastico! Non vedo l'ora di venire a trovarti a NY... così mi porti in giro in elicottero ;-)
Spero che la tua compagna non si offenda :-)
Un salutone dal Ticino¨
Steemitri The Mannequin

grande steemitri! Come stai e come va in ticino?

Qui tutto ok... tutto tranquillo in terra ticinese ;-)

This post has received a 1.96 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steemitri.

cool thanks for it @booster!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04