First Time Travelling Addiction? #Ibiza Should be a BLAST!!!

in #travel7 years ago

Yup, this is actually my first time which I will be travelling to another country apart from my native and current one. It should be one extraordinary experience or at least one that I'm looking really forward for. 

I will be staying in Santa Eularia Del Riu which is one of the most beautiful places and least expensive places in Ibiza. I will only be staying for 4 days so this trip should be something worth remembering. 

As someone wise once said "Don't invest in materialistic things, invest in experiences " And he has spoken the truth. Hopefully I will not get too addicted and start wasting tons of money on trips, I have quiet a tight budget that I will have to keep. 

I'm thinking that with 70-100 Euro per day should be enough to have a very decent time in Ibiza, the next place which I'm probably going to visit is Croatia or Greek Islands. 

If this is how paradise looks, I will never move from here 

I will be posting on Steemit some of the experiences which I will have while travelling so you can get a taste of whats in place for you if you are planning to go Ibiza or any other places which I will be visiting.



Sort:  

St Eularia is really a great place to be in Ibiza. Have been there for something over a week almost 10 years ago and still remember like it was yesterday. Enjoy Your Trip, you will pass it lovely there - Ibiza, one of the most beautiful places on earth (spiritually and physically) ;) Peace

Thats really good news bro. I will be going with 3 friends so it should be some fun there haha :) The girls look amazing and the beaches are heavanly

:) You´ll enjoy it, beautiful island, beautiful people :)

I always wanted to visit IBIZA! But I'm always broke too! :|

Steem on my friend, you'r going to get there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19