My favorite place in my favorite country!!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1825.PNG
The beach is my favorite place and the best of all is that venezuela has the most beautiful beaches. The beach is the best place to take a break after a busy week, it's the place I go to when I want to enjoy a little.

Sort:  

Congratulations @andreavgg27! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'll be going to South America next month, perhaps i should do a trip to venezuela. I heard from my ex-housemate who is a Venezuelan that it is a beautiful country! :)

Great!!!! definitely yes, venezuela is a beautiful country. I invite you to meet him and enjoy his beaches!

muchachos! hoy comencé a utilizar una nueva etiqueta llamada "ibt" la estoy creando a beneficio de nosotros mismos... a la hora de votar se meten en esa etiqueta y votan a todos los que la hayamos utilizado. Acá les dejo mi primer post utilizandola https://steemit.com/photography/@palmimusic/just-see-the-sky si ustedes la utilizan tendrán mi voto seguro ;) saludos!!!

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

give me more sun , Sunshine

London is so cold :( !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64