Ocean dreams 🙌

in #travel6 years ago

081044A1-12BC-4AB4-8080-8CDA1E11255A.jpeg

When I was a kid, I never really enjoyed the beach... I thought that sand was one of the worst things out there and that salty water... Don't get me started 😅

It's only now though, after coming back to the island I grew up on, that I am really able to appreciate the beauty of it all... I am grateful for all the things that I have in life, even though times are rough right now.

Have a lovely day or evening, wherever you may be.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @andreasqs! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Where Is This Challenge: Here is my recent challenge post. See if you can guess the location and win 0.1 SBD.
WhereIsThis_Red_Small.png

That view is amazing and the horizon love it bdw never got to see this type of scene in real life great photo mate lastly from now on I will upvote and follow ur post I hope you will do the same... let's grow together after all we are family 😄

Hi there @adreasqs. Nice to meet you. Are you from Greece by any chance? Have a look at our profile, you might find some interests there. Enjoyed reading your story, keep posting!

I am actually from Spain. That Pic was taken in Mallorca just a couple hours ago 😉 just started following you by the way

I know this feeling, all the music i hated in the 90's are now my favourite songs :-).

Welcome to steemit @andreasqs. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14