Never Too Old to Be Naughty 😅

in #travel6 years ago

This my friend Peter Pets. He is 68 years old, he is from USA and he is still traveling by himself.
I met him 3 years ago at the same place where I found him lastnight. He is being wearing this shirt since I met him, I know is his favorite. He can be old looking from the outside but if you see through his soul you can tell that peter is still very young. He likes to drink beer still and be chillin and chating with the people at the bar. I love meeting people like him because I confirm one more time that the age is just a number, the physical decays but the essence remains.

Thank you Peter for being You❤

20180407_222140.jpg

Is never too old to who you want to be or do what you want to do! For sure!
✌🏼
Cheers.
fff.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing picture

Thank you so much. We had a great tine at the hostel this night!

That looks like a man that still knows how to party.

He does. He still going out to the club, he dance a lil bit and then go to sleep before 2am. Añways same time lol

Nice post!

Thank you for reading ✌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77