You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Private healthcare in Brazil and the pricks they hire

in #travel7 years ago

I hate bureaucratic systems :(

I hope you have a grand time in Scotland. You seem to like climbing stuff, so you should bag a few Munroes while youre here. Maybe see the Edinburgh Festival or Highland games as well if youre into that kinda thing.

Sort:  

You're from there? Cool! We should meet in that case. I'm more of a hiker than a climber, but that's no problem there either I guess :)

Ha, Im more of a talker than a meeter ;p been spending all my time indoors making strange music.

There is plenty hiking in Edinburgh too, what with all the wee hills here, and plenty of pubs along the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63