You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art and food. Lots. And XTC, don't forget about the XTC. [Belo Horizonte, Brazil]

in #travel7 years ago

I really dont read many blogs in my life, most are uninteresting, but yours is bloody awesome.

btw, it sounds like you had xtc with lots of speed in it (methamphetamine, for clarity). I personally cant stand the stuff, makes me feel quite like you described. The real deal is MDMA, which is what most xtc should mainly be but isnt, as its usually mixed with the aforementioned shitty speed. A small amount of pure MDMA crystals can be great fun, far less rush, far less comedown.

All in all, stick to what you know. I stick to my weed and maybe take MDMA every few years at a party or something. Nothing else interests me :)

Sort:  

Haha look, advise from a wise man! You're absolutely right, this chemical stuff is not my thing anyway, for me natural equals non damaging for your body. But everyone should make their own decisions of course!

I cant say Iv been through the fires of a drugged and partied youth, more like warmed nicely by the fireside with the occasional burn :D

Looking forward to your next adventure, stay safe ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64