You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Diaries - Peaceful Border of Jordan and Palestine and Baptism site of Jesus Christ

in #travel7 years ago

Thank you very much for sharing with us in such a beautiful manner your personal travel and visiting experience to this exceptional sight.

It is still just my old wish to visit that part of the world which I didn't have the chance to see by now. But I'm sure that day is getting closer and closer.

Btw - the photos you took there are beautiful and I like them a lot! They also give the story additional personal touch, making us (readers) feel not only to know the storyteller but even (in some spiritual way) bringing us there.

Sort:  

Thank you dear @ana-maria for liking my work. This truly is an amazing place, at the banks of both the borders its such a wonderful feeling. Church bells are ringing on both the sides and everyone is having a good time. I just didnt feel like getting out from there.
I am sure yoi will visit this part of the world too some day. You have the intention. It'll definetly work. Whenever you will be here you have to be my guest. Will look forward to

WOW - That's such a nice offer from you. However, I will surely let you know when I'll go there if nothing else to drink together some nice cup of coffee. 😊

Definitely my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69