~♫ Best of Egypt ♫~

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Welcome back to my Blog,

At first a few more things about me,

I just started photographing recently. I have dreamed a long time of having an own SLR camera.
In the middle of this year I made my dream come true and bought the Nikon D3200. * _ *

Since then, I´m doing photography and experiments the whole time.
I want to capture everything with my camera. At some point I would like to make incredible photos which I will show you, of course

I really love taking photos of landscapes and people. That´s one of the reason that you will find many strangers in my pictures.

But for this time, I'll show you the best photos I took in Egypt.
That´s also for all those who haven´t seen my previous posts.

The Pyramids of Cairo
pyramid2.jpg
large.jpg

Ras Mohammed - National Park
1070732462_Gate.jpg
RasMohamedNationalParktourfromSharmelSheikh.jpg
P8260143-800x500.jpg
P4190086-800x400.jpg

Desert of Sinai - Camel ride
nawamis_tombes-1024x459.jpg
DSC_0157.JPG
DSC_0133.JPG
DSC_0127.JPG
-He´s posing for me and my camera :D
DSC_0167.JPG
DSC_0185.JPG

Beach of Sharm El Sheikh
DSC_0268.JPG
1.jpg

My next journey goes to Mexico (Yucatan).
If you want to be a part of it, then stay tuned.

I´ll see you at the next page .

Sort:  

I'm about to buy some good camera and I'm interested about your impressions, are you very satisfied with the one you have?
These photos looks absolutely amazing, perfection

Thank you so much! :)
I´m in love with my camera.
There are always better models but you have to find one you can handle with.

I´m getting better with.

It totally worth it.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @amyblue to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Cool pictures!! What camera do you use?? I went to Yucatan too, let me know if you need any tips :)

Thank you!
I have the Nikon D3200. I really love it.
Which one do you have?
What places did you visit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52