Sort:  

thanks :) where did you go scuba diving till now?

Mainly in the Caribbean, red sea in Egypt and the Gulf of Aqaba in Jordan. Belgium was too cold and in Cambodia, there is nothing to see. During Vietnam war, US bombed Cambodian coastline and killed all the corals. Overfishing is also an issue here. Miss it so much! It has been almost 2 years now! But planning a trip to Thailand to go dive in a few months.... What are your favorite spots?

Wow you've been around a lot too :) I myself haven't been diving in cold waters yet :D my favorite spots were Indonesia 30 min from Bali by boat there is an island called nusa penida, it was amazing there not touristy at all and the reef was cool! Saw some Mantarays & Sunfish! Pretty cool :) the Great Barrier Reef was also amazing and the Philipines... I didn't like Thailand so much but maybe it was just the place where I went to... I mean Thailand is big :D
following you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44