View From the Top of Castle Rock

in #travel6 years ago

D2FD359A-04D2-4F08-BD1D-DD0A2AEB4D31.jpeg

There’s a really huge rock in a town called Castle Rock. It’s the Castle Rock Rock, also known as the Rock of Castle Rock. It fucking ROCKS. And we climbed to the top of it, which was really cool. There’s a huge light-up star on the top of it which you might have seen by I-25. Try to climb it some time, look for Rock Park.

Sort:  

That is 15 minutes from my house! Castle Rock is really growing fast! Great place to raise kids and to shop at the factory outlets!

What a fun time! Thanks for being my rock and helping me get down safely ;)

You two got really nice hats :-)

You mean Castle Rock Colorado? I've been to Denver when I was 14yrs old. I really need to go there sometime again.

Greetings from Belgium

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25