Natural beauty in this country

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Without us realize Indonesia actually has the potential of natural wealth is very abundant, geographically Indonesia passed the equator makes the country is very fertile. Naturally, if there are many natural scents such as mountain scenery, beach scenery, Waterfall scenery and many more that are not owned by other countries.


Sumatra is a very rich part of biodiversity. Flora and fauna are spread throughout the archipelago, ranging from the common to the rare and protected. Beautiful natural scenery becomes a special gift for Indonesia, from there can be a special attraction for local and foreign tourists.

As in the poem Ronny Maharianto

BEAUTIFUL THIS NATURAL LAND

The chirping of birds sounds sweet
Indicates a new day
The beauty of this nature keeps me transfixed
Just like the world is just for me

I closed my eyes for a moment
I stretched my hand for a moment
Cool, calm, happy to feel
Makes me feel like joy

O creator of nature
My admiration is hard to bear
From day to night
His charm never goes out

A rustling rhythmic wind in the mountains
A plant that dances in the mountains
It's so beautiful
Bak beautiful garden in paradise

The beauty of nature is perfect
Makes everyone stunned
Make everyone amazed
However, we must guard it
For the beauty will never disappear

Please follow me @amrizal if you like my post :)

Sort:  

thank you for sharing ...

Thank's,
@floridanow, Help me share this posting

Beautiful ! I follow ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70