7 Days in Sri Lanka | Colombo - Kandy - Sigiriya

in #travel7 years ago

Hey guys! For our Summer break, Steve and I went to Sri Lanka and spent 7 days there. We flew in directly from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, and into Colombo. We wanted to do a whole trip around the island, so we hopped from one city to another from Colombo to Kandy, and up to Sigiriya.

Find out what happens next during our trip in my next video! I post every Sunday on my channel. Let me know if you love these travel vlogs, and I will sure do more.

Sort:  

From your video I can see that you have enjoyed the tour a lot. I think you won't find another place like Sri Lanka to enjoy a variation in a small area. Like to see your next part of the tour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30