Full moon

in #travel7 years ago

Night in Kineshma

When there are no clouds in the sky, you can see the blue sky. And if it happens at night you can see the stars or the moon.
On one of my little trips through central Russia, the night caught me in the small town of Kineshma.
The city is not big but quite interesting.

I managed to see the city in the afternoon. But it so happened that I had to return through it at night. And this event gave me the opportunity to watch the moon rise over the bay.
It was late autumn. Here and there on the river creek there was ice. It was cold.

I was traveling by car and I was in a hurry, but when I saw the moon, I decided that I had to stop, rifle the tripod and take some night photos.
I was a little late because the moon had already risen rather high and shone like a lamp. But I still managed to take some pictures.

Sort:  

Oh my! These pictures are beautiful. I just wish Nigeria will become this lightened and beautiful in my lifetime.

This is not outside the realm of possibility, with the advances in LED tech all cities will one day be illuminated.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @amikphoto to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=amikphoto
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=full-moon


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

О, как здорово!!!!!

Спасибо!

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @amikphoto.

wow that picture is so perfect, with a bold angle
@amikphoto ,, with what take that photo?

I use my Canon 5D Mk II and EF 24-105L
This is my usual travel lens

I really love night photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39