You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 9 - Team Beck in Bruges (and Dunkirk, so not a movie)

in #travel7 years ago

When I read your articles I think how much I want to be in your place ... You have a perfect life and I am very happy for you! I hope you always be happy: D

Sort:  

That's really sweet of you to say, @amedeo, but trust me, it's far from a perfect life! It's a good life with good people in it, but I've had my fair share of crime and nastiness over the years, and there are people in my life whose agendas do not include looking out for my best interests. And I have my own moments of behaving in ways I'm not proud of, too frequent than I'd care to mention. But that's life! Overall, I try to be thankful for the little things, and that helps me to put negative stuff in perspective. I find this is a great platform for sharing positivity, so I'm using it for that.😊😊

Certainly there are bad moments, but I'm happy you share the good ones here. Anyway, I'm very happy for you and your family. I know for sure that you have a very good life, even if there are bad moments. And thank you for this comment! :D

Well, I hope the people and events in your life bring you happiness, @amedeo, and that perhaps Steemit brings some extra spice to you as well. I really appreciate hearing from you and look forward to more from you on Steemit
😊😊

That's so cute on your part ... I also wish you the same! It's always a pleasure to hear you: D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05