You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 8 - Team Beck does a bit of rest and restoration in Le Touquet and Hardelot

in #travel7 years ago

After the wedding of the century, it's very hard to find something to do, but you've found the perfect solution. I love the happiness of your faces. I hope your whole life is just as happy

Sort:  

Oh, @amedeo, you know just what to say. Thank you so much for multiplying our happiness. We have our moments, but generally we appreciate who and what we have. 😊😊

I try to find beautiful words for these wonderful posts. I really like how you think, that explains why you are so happy: D I really appreciate you

It's all about choices, @amedeo, and (I think) I see you choosing to be happy in each moment as well. I really appreciate you too! 😊😊

I'm so glad you appreciate me! We all have to be happy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93