You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Herbal Remedy for Travel Fatigue

in #travel6 years ago

I have been wanting to try authentic Thai food for ages now and this post just got me salivating. I'd love to try and cook it, but for now, I have absolutely nothing to compare it to - I need to fix that, pronto.

Unfortunately, I don't think I'll be traveling there anytime soon even though I would love to, so I have to find something here on the East Coast in the US to try to live vicariously - at least through my taste buds. I'm intrigued by that beer, too; wonder if I can find that here as well. Hopefully, I'll get lucky enough to find a restaurant that offers the whole shebang.😋

Many compliments on your treatment of choice. That is definitely the way to go in lieu of swallowing some pills or nasty liquid that'll just give you a whole host of other issues!

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment and steem-lurve - following you too, so I can follow your adventures (esp the ones bout your Thai food experiences) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41