Sort:  

Very Cool. We are Trolls (from under the bridge). Do tons of kayaking on the AuSable and Rifle Rivers down here. Good to see a fellow Michigander adventuring.

Thank you!
I've been trying to get out and do more things this summer, I had not done much for the past couple of years.

Gorgeous! I'll have to check out Michigan one day. My mother was born there, but I've never visited.

Thank you!
There's certainly enough different places to visit in Michigan!

this is breathtaking! i hope you do more posts like this!

Thank you!
I'm trying to branch out a bit in my postings, a person can only do so many garden posts before it gets really repetitive... :-)

me too, i'm trying to learn how to create and upload videos for dtube so i can start to go on walks and trips to places and make things. hahaha

That's a good plan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42