I fell in love with this Island "Siargao"

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_9213.JPG

Hello Steemit Friends:

This is my first ever post and undeniablely I chose to share with you the explanation why I was captivated by this island. Siargao is an island in the Philippines that any beach nut would fall in love with. The island is located in the province of Surigao del Norte. It is a tear-drop shaped island . It is best known to be one of the surfers paradise because of its location. Nevertheless, even if you don't have that slim and toned body to be denude on the beach, there are still a lot of activities and reasons why you should visit Siargao.

  • Astonishing Beaches

IMG_9220.JPG

There are three impressive islands in Siargao namely: Naked, Guyam and Dako - they can be reached in less than an hour through boat from Genaral Luna.

  • Sugba Lagoon

IMG_9422.JPG

Regardless of being a suitable tourist spot, the lagoon is not overcrowded. Its area is big enough for you to discover your own chunk of paradise.

  • Gorgeous nightfall

20151012_165609.jpg

Siargao has one of the best sunsets. And as a sunset lover, I always have a grateful heart whenever I glimpse it. Its proven to brighten out my moods.


UPVOTE|COMMENT|RESTEEM

All photos are mine
Hope you like my first post.

Sort:  

so nice of a place to enjoy, my new friend

indeed @johnnyray. Thank you!

thank you! :)

Welcome to the club May, paspas gyd ni mo upvote mga laki ani post.

Lumalaban first post n upvote ni surpassinggoogle, congrtz!

Overwhelmed! more post to come and I hope that folks here will like it. :)

Great post. 😊

Welcome po 😊 Enjoy steeming.

This post makes me miss the time my Family and I enjoyed our stay there ! Amazing place, amazing people, amazing Philippines ! :) GOD Bless!

I completely agree @peterpauleman! Can't wait to go there again :)

Beautiful place, but the most beautiful is the one who posted this. <3

Oh I am pleased! Thank you @vanj :)

Oh I am pleased! Thank you @vanj :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52