You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Fool's Cap

in #travel6 years ago

John of Moscow, also known as Blessed John the Fool for Christ is said to have spoken the truth without any fear whatsoever, even to those of the highest social status such as the Russian Czar, Boris Fjodorovič Godunov, himself.

Sort:  

This is very true. He did not hold his tough at all. I have this same problem in my life, and my name is John too. John the Fool ))

Luckily you are (still) not walking around barefoot in those Russian winters ... I hope.

I am back in California now, so i am barefoot but the weather is nice ))

Then you are on the safe side now when it comes to winter time.

I really am, I have gotten used to not wearing sandals, I always wore them before but hardly ever now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53