Hi Dear Steemiants ! Come On, Come to "Kampung Cai Ranca Upas" in Bandung, West Java, Indonesia.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Friends. Here I will tell you my experience and invite you who read my post to come to a very extraordinary tourist attractions in my opinion.
Have you ever come to the deers breeding and go straight into the cage and immediately give food to the deers? If you have never felt it, go to "Kampung Cai Ranca Upas" in Bandung, West Java, Indonesia.

IMG_9224+++.JPG

IMG_9225+++.JPG

Kampung Cai Ranca Upas is a natural tourist attraction located at Jl. Raya Ciwidey, Patenggang Km 11 Rancabali, Ciwidey, South Bandung. Ranca Upas is one of the protected forest area in Bandung, West Java, Indonesia. The object of this tour is one of the famous places in Indonesia as the conservation of Deer species fauna that are left to live in the wild as in their natural habitat. Ranca Upas Tourism Object in Ciwidey is a tourist attraction that you must visit because here you can directly feed the deer and the charm of the surrounding beauty is also very remarkable. Local residents ciwidey area is also very friendly towards local tourists and foreign tourists.
Enjoying the cool atmosphere and the natural beauty of the mountains, seeing, holding and feeding the deers became a sensation for me.
IMG_9358.JPG

IMG_9355.JPG

IMG_9264.JPG

At that time, I was very scared of deer. Fear of being bitten. I was forced by my sister to dare to approach and feed the deers. Then I force myself to dare to approach, and it turns out the deers are very tame. If we hold the food then the deer approach and like to ask for food. Very funny and very fun to give. You have to come here, this is very amazing.


Thanks For Visit My Blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57