My amazing trip to Miami, FL. :D

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians!

Today I will fly you to Miami and make you live the adventure with me!

Ready, set, GO!

IMG_1063.JPG
Boat time!!!
It was so amazingly beautiful 😲 Would definitely do it again. The guy was driving so fast I got scared at some point! Ahah, but it's worth the try 😊. You must do it at least once in your life.

Here's a video to show you a little more of what it looked like before we start going to fast!!! 😅

Food

There is some really nice restaurants in Miami.
Really enjoyed the food. My favorite was the 7 course dinner we had in Wynwood ❤️
(Missing one dish in the pictures :/)

IMG_4701.JPG

All the flavors were partying in my mouth!
The place is called ALTER in Wynwood.

We went to Coyo Taco too in Wynwood!
Best taco place I've been so far 😍🌮

IMG_4702.JPG

Here's an other place I've been in south beach called Ricky's Restaurant. If you want to listen to some music live when eating, that's a good place to go! Bands and Dj's are playing right in front of you 🎶
Food and drinks are good too🍹

IMG_1110.JPG

Of course I won't forget the nice food we had by the pool at my friend's condo...

IMG_4703.JPG

City

I love how people can only be wearing bikini's in the streets. In Montreal if I was only wearing a bikini top people would look at me like, she's crazy... lol! But hey I understand I'm not living beside the beach (wish I was).

Let me show you some pictures of South beach.

IMG_0881.JPG

IMG_0874.JPG

IMG_0887.JPG

IMG_0929.JPG

IMG_0889.JPG

IMG_0894.JPG

Beach

Beeing by the beach helps me to relax a lot.
It's a moment of calmness where I can refocus on the good things in life.

If you go on the beach and there's no sounds of people speaking or screaming, sit down. Cross your legs and try to close your eyes. Think about nothing. Just listen to sounds of waves and wind... It's perfect to meditate.

IMG_4705.JPG

I Also like to have fun and go swimming (Of course!) 😁

IMG_4706.JPG

IMG_0964.JPG
Little medusa. Thought it was cute at first but realized it's dead so wasn't really sure anymore. Hehe 😕😅

Random pictures of my trip

IMG_1079.JPG

IMG_1090.JPG

IMG_0916.JPG

IMG_0966.JPG

IMG_4707.JPG

IMG_1089.JPG

And I will end this article by showing you the last things I saw before flying back...

The art of Wynwood

IMG_1319.JPG

IMG_1320.JPG

IMG_1321.JPG

IMG_1323.JPG

IMG_1324.JPG

IMG_1325.JPG
My little feet 👣

IMG_1326.JPG

IMG_1327.JPG

IMG_1328.JPG

IMG_1329.JPG

IMG_1330.JPG

IMG_1331.JPG

IMG_1332.JPG
Love that quote ❤️

IMG_1333.JPG

We finally ended up at a mojito bar🍹

IMG_1334.JPG

The guy was so sweet he made us taste fresh cane sugar 😍

And we had the perfect mojito to end this journey 😌

IMG_4708.JPG

Hope you enjoyed my post, and if you did don't forget to up-vote, follow me to keep updated and share your words with me ❤️!

Kisses 😘

Sort:  

Looks like you had an awesome time in Miami! Wynnwood is pretty cool with all the street art, i love it there. Nice post Alya. :)

I had an awesome time, yes!
Wynwood is amazing. I loved it 😊
Thank you @decker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50